FHS Alumni News

2019 Joey St. Pierre Memorial Art Scholarship Recipients Announced

Fairhaven High School has announced the 2019 recipients of the annual Joey St. Pierre Memorial Art Scholarships.  Each of the six FHS seniors have been awarded $1,000 as they move on to the college level to major in Fine Arts.  Joey St. Pierre '93 was a talented artist and the Portas Family Foundation honors his memory annually by awarding $1,000 scholarships to college bound seniors going on to major in Fine Arts at the college level.  Pictured are:  Top row (left to right): Liam Murphy, April Blaszies, Aline Sarkis;  Bottom row (left to right): Emma Botelho, Emma Morris, Samantha Costa

Share this Post: