FHS Alumni News

2022 Joseph St. Pierre Memorial Scholars Announced

 style='float:left;margin:0 20px 20px 0'

Standing: Brandon Latour, Zachary Souza, Sydney Foster, Nathan Tavares, Paige Bettencourt, Samuel Hellstrom, Allison Ferreira, Liam Reynolds, Nahjae Galleano.  Sitting: Allana Patterson and Milena Pedreira (not present: Sophia Sivertsen).

The 2022 St. Pierre Scholars were recently announced by the Fairhaven High School Alumni Association on behalf of the Portas Family Foundation which annually awards scholarships to college bound seniors who will be majoring in the arts.  This year the pictured twelve students are the sixth group to be honored and will each be receiving a $500 scholarship in memory of Joseph St. Pierre '94. 

Share this Post: