FHS Alumni News

2023 Sonja Johnsen '61 Scholarships Awarded

 style='float:left;margin:0 20px 20px 0'

Six college bound Fairhaven High School graduates each received a $2,000 scholarship in memory of Sonja Johnsen who graduated from FHS in 1961. Alumni Board member Gail Isaksen '63 presented the checks on July 1st at the entrance of the FHS Alumni Stadium. Pictured (L-R) are:  Alumni President Bob Foster, Ella Tveit, Abby Thomas, Kate Flannery, Will Aviza, Kevin Moura, Gail Isaksen '63, Board member Max Isaksen '93 & Shea Cripps.

Share this Post: